Online Resources

John Melvin

› Online Resources

Online Resources

Resources for Home Buyers & Sellers :

Current MLS Stats 
Historic MLS Stats

Realtor.ca
First Time Home Buyers’ Program
Victoria Real Estate Board
Victoria Real Estate Board Classifieds

Mortgages

Gerry Smith | Paragon Mortgage Group

250-361-7068

gerry.smith@shaw.ca

Ida (Hing) Chan | Select Mortgage

250-588-0588

ida.chan@selectmortgage.com

Nick Broughton | Canadian Mortgage

250-477-3327

nick@mortgagedesigners.ca

Lawyers

Gary Kinar | KinarCurryLaw

250-383-8685

gwk@kinarcurrylaw.com

Tej Wirk | Mullen DeMeo Wirk

250-383-8685

tejpaul@mdlawcorp.com

Christian Hoy | Sitka Law Group

778-265-2677

christian.hoy@sitkalaw.ca

Home Inspectors

Myles Braid | Homeguard

250-208-8676

mbraid@shaw.ca

Reece Jacob | Shoreline

250-508-4555

info@shorelineinspections.ca

Russell Cass | Home Check

250-508-4555

info@shorelineinspections.ca

Kerry Smith | Inspectech

250-920-832

info@homeinspectorvictoriabc.com

Russ McCarthy | Barnes & Co.

250-881-1086

admin@inspectionsvictoria.com

Trevor Hoskins | Edgewater

250-588-4610

info@edgewaterinspections.com

Home Staging

Dana Miller | Splash Home Design

250-858-0054

dana@splashhomedesign.ca

Moving Companies

Andrew Foster | Foster’s Moving & Storage

250-418-0418

andrew@fostersmoving.com

Greater Victoria